
Oh joy it's the weekend. I'd first like to say that this week, was like a complete contradiction. It was complete and total hell. But at the same time basically heaven. Well, Monday I was, sick. Deathly sick you could say. I slept aaaall day. Monday was actually kinda nice. Tuesday, well, Tuesday was just school really and getting harassed by asshole jocks and preps. Wednesday, hmm...decent day, hung out with some friends and stuff. Thursday, ugh, worst...second worst day of the week. That day in school I was criticized for wearing sunglasses in school. So now I'm seen as even more a of a freak then I already was. Later I went to dinner with a friend for his birthday. His mom and my mom took us to Hiro's, this really cool Hibachi place. Ish not as cool as Sakura's because they interact with the customer and do a lot of tricks. But the guy made a shrimp into a bunny! It had eyes too! But anyway, not even a mintue after I ate, I got wicked sick! My face was all flushes and everything. This went into Friday, worst day of my entire life. I told my mom that morning I still felt sick, and she went off. She yelled at me about how I'm always sick and missing school. Then she said with the way things are going, I'll never amount to anything, and she said I was worthless. That day I barely made any effort to even breathe. I wore sunglasses again, because I kept crying and I didn't want anyone to see. When I got home I packed my stuff and waited out on the porch for my dad to come pick me up. She yelled at me when she got home, for not saying anything to her. She said sunday we would talk, and apologized, at least I think it was an apology, I don't know. Anyway I left and broke down infront of my dad in the car. And I believe I told you about my dad, so yeah, just imagine how that went. And now tonight I have to go to a family dinner which will KILL ME!!
Mina, R.I.P- Damn family dinners x_x
Mina, R.I.P- Damn family dinners x_x

No comments:
Post a Comment